Lydia Elliott Chapter President
Lexi Leisure Vice President of Academic Development
Mary Kate Hopf Vice President of Administration
Kylie Myers Vice President of Chapter Development
Julia Momper Vice President of Communications
Raegan Furry Vice President of Education
Abigail Bulmahn Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Payton Drefcinski Vice President of Standards
Sunnie Berning New Member Educator
Payten Romig Panhellenic Delegate
Julia Canty Chapter Secretary
Hannah Cunningham Alumnae Relations Chairman
Sophie Gates Alumnae Relations Chairman
Isabelle Horn Philanthropy Chairman
Claire Tinkle Property Manager
Claire Tinkle Social Chairman
Hope Ebbing Social Chairman
Jen Harp Marketing Chair
Lily Manring Marketing Chair
Theresa Horoschak Marketing Chair
Bailey Dougherty Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment